top of page

30 days of fitness!

starting 1st September I will be running a 30 days of fitness challenge! All of this can be done from the comfort of your own home and requires no special equipment to complete. I am a big fan of functional ( things that are useful in every day life) training and body weight exercises. Once the basic movements have been mastered weights can then be added to increase intensity. I will be sharing videos that can be either joined in with live or pre-recorded to share with you later. All of these will be available on my facebook page. This will all be completely free.If you're interested, drop me a message and I'll make sure you're given access to any links.

<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2FChristineCarvillFitnessServices%2Fvideos%2F2395345027452460%2F&show_text=0&width=560" width="560" height="315" style="border:none;overflow:hidden" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" allowTransparency="true" allowFullScreen="true"></iframe>


above is the link to the first class- hope you enjoy! I'll post the links for the videos asap when they are created.

Featured Posts

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

Follow Us

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page